Peace Of Mind Deluxe MP3


Rebelution –

Peace of Mind deluxe album Includes the full 12 track album in studio, acoustic and dub versions for a total of 36 tracks. Tracklisting:

1. Sky is the Limit

2. Comfort Zone

3. Good Vibes (Feat. Lutan Fyah)

4. Route Around

5. Meant to Be (Feat. Jacob Hemphill of SOJA)

6. Life on the Line

7. Closer I Get (Feat. John Popper)

8. Lady in White

9. So High (Feat. Zumbi of Zion I)

10. Day By Day

11. Calling Me Out

12. Honeypot

In stock


Product Description

Download Instructions:

  1. Add product to Cart
  2. Continue to check out
  3. Purchase item
  4. Once item is purchased a link will appear on your Invoice
  5. Click link and save download to desktop
  6. The download will come in a Zip file that will need to be Unzip
  7. If your computer doesn’t have a way of Unzipping files they’re many free downloads for Unzipping File on the web.
  8. Once download is unzipped you can open in your iTunes or Media player.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Peace Of Mind Deluxe MP3”